stillwe.blogg.se

Window seat erykah badu download
Window seat erykah badu download








window seat erykah badu download

And I wanted to dedicate this contagious act of liberation and freedom to them. And I thought it was the bravest, most liberating thing I've ever seen two people do. And I saw a video by a group called Matt and Kim, and it was filmed in Times Square. I am from the theater, and this is just a part of expression to us, a part of art. I wanted to do something that said just that, so I started to think about shedding, nudity, taking things off in a very artful way.

Window seat erykah badu download skin#

Q: To start, what can you tell me about the thought process behind the video for "Window Seat"?ĮB: The song "Window Seat" is about liberating yourself from layers and layers of skin or demons that are a hindrance to your growth or freedom, or evolution. The article also points to an interview posted in The Dallas Morning News. I found an article on HUFFINGTONPOST.COM detailing Erykah's video shoot. I knew Erykah had a fattie but DAAAMN! In one of her bravest videos, Erykah Badu publicly strips down fully nude to the soundtrack of her current single. Wait… that metaphor took a turn somewhere really dark. You look from afar but you know you can’t touch because it’d burn you. So what does that mean? I guess she’s like a red mustang in 100 degree heat. I got all the estrogen I need in my life. But then again… I still don’t like extra estrogen or the women behind them. Someone in my life ain’t gon appreciate that. The Lord’s plan WORKS.ĮEK!!! I think Erykah Badu’s booty has turned me lesbo. My booty aint concave or nuffin but If I had Erykah Badu’s Badonk, I’d be a COMPLETE UTTER FOOL with it. Telling folks: “You’re talking to me but you CLEARLY see my ass is huge. Oh wait I just offended 78% of video vixens. And people who hated me would be sued for libel and defamation of character

window seat erykah badu download window seat erykah badu download

I’d have it incorporated as its own legal entity.I’d hire a band to follow me around and play “Pull over that ass is too fat.” It’d be my theme music.I’d walk into rooms backwards and tell folks “Clear the way.And I’d only wear pannies with belts that attach to my knee-highs I’d refer to myself as LuvitaAppleBum.it’d star in a Tyler Perry play called “I can pull guys all by myself.” Madea would wear floral boyshorts.I’d get Buffie the Body’s ass to be Kelly and Rosa Acosta to be Michelle I’d form a girl group with my ass as the lead singer.It’d star in Lifetime Movies so it could REALLY make people cry.Yeah my ass would have its own Federal Employers ID number.My voicemail would say “You could leave me a message but I won’t hear it over my donk’s awesomeness.I’d be STUPID with it, telling folks to call me “Kween of Donk-munda.” The Big Man knew what He was doing when He ain’t give me no onion booty. If I was stacked like that, I’d wear boyshorts in winter time. Well, I may have the answer to why God ain’t bless me with a ridonkulous sick with’ it booty. Envy – I wondered why I ain’t got a booty like that I TRULY got “green eyes” (see what I did there? Triple entendre for the win).Sloth – I wanted to lay on her booty and not move.Pride – Watching that vidjo made me proud to be a Black woman.She’s officially on my list of girl crushes, right next to Stacey Dash and Amber Rose (who I still don’t trust but her body’s RIDONKULOUS) I did low-key kick a trashcan and go “Dang! That just ain’t right!” Wrath – I got kinda angry that my ass ain’t that big.I mean, I went through all seven deadly sins while watching that vidjo:










Window seat erykah badu download